Call us on 0800 800 800

Team members

Lesley Briggs
Director

Tel: 01204 887 100
Mobile: 07894 748 825
Email: lesley@blsis.co.uk


Brian McGlaulin
Director

Tel: 01204 887 100
Mobile: 07788 923 384
Email: brian@blsis.co.uk


Steve Boardman
Director

Tel: 01204 887 100
Mobile: 07975 704 429
Email: steve@blsis.co.uk


Maureen Hargreaves
Account/Claims Handler

Tel: 01204 887 100
Email: maureen@blsis.co.uk


Michelle Williams
Account Handler

Tel: 01204 887 100
Email: michelle@blsis.co.uk


Nadine Ramsbottom
Account Handler

Tel: 01204 887 100
Email: nadine@blsis.co.uk


Gill Lea
Account Handler

Tel: 01204 887 100
Email: gill@blsis.co.uk

Our address

BLS Insurance Srvices Ltd
Bank Chambers
26 Market Street
Tottington
Bury
BL8 4AD

Tel: 01204 887 100
Fax: 01204 882 858
Email: enquiries@blsis.co.uk

Make an enquiry